(614) 333-9016 INFO@OneGahanna.com

Gahanna Area Churches and Synagogues

Howard Silverman
4950 Morse RD Columbus OH 43230
614-855-9501
office@bethmessiahcolumbus.org

Dave Jansen
620 McCutcheon RD Gahanna OH 43230
614-271-7464
pastordavej@gmail.com

Bill Young & Bill Swad
298 Rocky Fork Dr S, Gahanna, OH 43230
614-471-3036
chrctr@yahoo.com

Sonja Josselyn
830 Morrison Road Gahanna, Ohio 43230
614-679-1019
josselynsonja@gmail.com

Philip Bassham –  Eric Bisignano – Lindi Martsolf
750 Cross Pointe RD Soute L Gahanna OH 43230
614-375-4393
http://lifeatdiscovery.com/
philip@lifeatdiscovery.com  – Eric@lifeatdiscovery.com – Lindi@lifeatdiscovery.com


Timothy (TJ) Wolfe
555 YMCA Pl. Gahanna OH 43230 – (Gahanna YMCA)
614-454-1157
www.eccag.org
info@eccag.org  – pastortj@eccag.org

Tim Heintzelman
3607 Dempsey RD Westerville OH 43081
614-865-0791
pastortim@faithcov.net

Benjamin Hall
4410 E. Johnstown RD Gahanna Oh 43230
614-573-6429
bjhall@familyfellowshipcoc.org

Tom Dove
520 Havens Corners RD Gahanna OH 43230
614-471-3352
tomdove51@aol.com

Brian McGookey
470 Havens Corners RD Gahanna OH 43230
614-471-2168
brianmcgook@yahoo.com

David Allison
PO Box 424 6696 Havens Corners RD Blacklick OH 43004
614-866-9476
wesleyan43062@yahoo.com

Infinite Church
950 G Taylor Station
Gahanna, Oh 43230
Meeting at Gahanna West Middle School 350 N Stygler Rd
614-335-5010

David Bubb
123 Granville ST Gahanna OH 43230
614-471-4491
dbubb@mifflinpres.org

Tyler Flynn
3011 Black Kettle Trail Dublin, Ohio 43017

tflynn1027@aol.com

Dave Lewis
2100 Reynoldsburg New Albany Rd Blacklick OH 43004
614-855-3075
PastorDaveLewis@gmail.com

Wade Swickard
4001 N. Stygler Rd. Gahanna, OH 43230
614-563-1535
wswickard@gmail.com

Brian Robertson – Steve Benninger
3690 N. Stygler RD Gahanna OH 43230
614-475-8500
BRobertson@enewlife.com  – SBenninger@enewlife.com

Jesus. Front and Center. All the Time.
Weekend Celebrations: Saturday, 6pm & Sunday at 1 & 10am

Greg Ford
817 N. Hamilton Road Gahanna, OH 43230
614-471-6221
info@one.church

Kai Nilsen
455 Clark State Road Gahanna, Ohio 43230
614-337-1000
KNilsen@peacegahanna.org

Danel Yewub
6191 Taylor Rd, Blacklick, OH 43004
614-322-0085
danielyewub@yahoo.com

Franklin Culver
81 Price Rd, Gahanna, OH 43230
614-337-8877

Rob Paugh – Tim Swanson
425 S. Hamilton RD Gahanna OH 43230
614-471-3368
http://shepnaz.org/
rpaugh@shepnaz.org  – tswanson@shepnaz.org

Steve Brown
4456 Morse Rd, Gahanna, OH 43230
614-471-7326
stevebrown304@gmail.com

 

Fr. Ted Sill
807 Havens Corners RD Gahanna OH 43230
614-471-0212
frsill@stmatthew.net

Fr. Mike Gentry

2692 E 5th Ave, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 252-0976
www.saintthomasapostle.org

Nikki Baker – Bob Thomas
485 Cherry Bottom RD Gahanna OH 43230
614-471-0252
nikki.baker@stonybrookumc.org – bob.thomas@stonybrookchurch.net
http://www.stonybrookumc.org/

 

 

Steve Resch
600 W. Johnstown RD Gahanna OH 43230
614-337-9200
sresch@wcpc.org

Paul Elswick
4693 Friendship DR Columbus OH
614-471-9471
pastorpaulelswick@gmail.com

Dax Welsheimer
881 E. Johnstown Road Gahanna, Ohio 43230
614-289-5700
pastordax@riverradio.com